Veterans Affairs Advisory Committee


  • R. Ridge Rairigh, Chairman, Coast Guard
  • Steven Gilreath, Air Force
  • Bruce Hoffman, Secretary, USMC
  • Allen Storey, Treasurer, Army
  • William Rittenhouse, Army
  • Bill Poole, Army
  • Elizabeth Curley, Air Force
  • Greg Scott, Army, Ranger Camp Seat
  • Joshua Fitzgerald, University of North Georgia Cadet Representative

Please navigate to the Government tab and click "Veterans Affairs" under Departments for more information.